Trip Schedule
for Royal Star Long-Range Sportfishing

For a complete schedule of upcoming trips,
check our printable schedule.

Manage Account

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter


Passports are required on all trips!

Royal Star fishing trips are all inclusive. That means Mexican Permits and Visas are included in the price of your trip. There will be an additional fee for any trips to Guadalupe.


There is a 3% booking fee on all online orders.

Trips Schedule
trip active
 
Royal Star
McAdam Charter
3 Day
Sat. 6-25-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 6-28-2022
8:00 AM
12
$1,395
Trip In
Progress
Royal Star
Berutich/Open
3 Day
Wed. 6-29-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-2-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,395
Royal Star
Barking Spiders
8 Day
Sat. 7-2-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-10-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Barking Spiders
Royal Star
Island Tackle
3 Day
Sun. 7-10-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-13-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,475
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Izorline
3 Day
Wed. 7-13-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-16-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,475
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline
Royal Star
Abbott
7 Day
Sat. 7-16-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-23-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,295
Trip Details - click to expand
Abbott
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook up
4 Day
Sat. 7-23-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-27-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,995
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up
Royal Star
Butch Big Fish Memorial
3 Day
Wed. 7-27-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-30-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,475
Trip Details - click to expand
Butch Big Fish Memorial
Royal Star
Izorline
7 Day
Sat. 7-30-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-6-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,295
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline
Royal Star
Tiburon
4 Day
Sat. 8-6-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 8-10-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,995
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon
Royal Star
St Yuma's day
3 Day
Wed. 8-10-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-13-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,475
Trip Details - click to expand
St Yuma's day
Royal Star
Doi
7 Day
Sat. 8-13-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-20-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,295
Trip Details - click to expand
Doi
Royal Star
Nakamura/Myers
7 Day
Sat. 8-20-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-27-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,295
Trip Details - click to expand
Nakamura/Myers
Royal Star
Mitch Otera
7 Day
Sat. 8-27-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-3-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,295
Trip Details - click to expand
Mitch Otera
Royal Star
Labor Day
7 Day
Sat. 9-3-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-10-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,295
Trip Details - click to expand
Labor Day
Royal Star
Mark Rhodes
4 Day
Sat. 9-10-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-14-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,995
Trip Details - click to expand
Mark Rhodes
Royal Star
Waterman's Ball
3 Day
Wed. 9-14-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-17-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,475
Trip Details - click to expand
Waterman's Ball
Royal Star
Ocean Tackle Research
8 Day
Sat. 9-17-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 9-25-2022
8:00 AM
18
$4,765
Trip Details - click to expand
Ocean Tackle Research
Royal Star
Ed Hansen
5 Day
Mon. 9-26-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-1-2022
8:00 AM
24
$2,450
Trip Details - click to expand
Ed Hansen
Royal Star
Larry Brown
7 Day
Sat. 10-1-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-8-2022
8:00 AM
18
$4,365
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
The Bight
7 Day
Sat. 10-8-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-15-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,295
Trip Details - click to expand
The Bight
Royal Star
Humboldt Fishing Lumberjacks
7 Day
Sat. 10-15-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-22-2022
8:00 AM
24
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Humboldt Fishing Lumberjacks
Royal Star
Tiburon
11 Day
Sat. 10-22-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-2-2022
8:00 AM
22
$4,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon
Royal Star
Ventura County Sportfishing
10 Day
Wed. 11-2-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-12-2022
8:00 AM
23
$4,195
Trip Details - click to expand
Ventura County Sportfishing
Royal Star
Island Tackle
11 Day
Sat. 11-12-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-23-2022
8:00 AM
23
$4,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Bart Ryder
7 Day
Sat. 11-26-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-3-2022
8:00 AM
12
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Bart Ryder
Royal Star
Chris Yamada
12/9 Day
Sat. 12-3-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 12-15-2022
8:00 AM
14
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Chris Yamada
Royal Star
Larry Brown
3 Day
Fri. 12-16-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 12-19-2022
8:00 AM
12
$2,300
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Wed. 12-28-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-31-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,195
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.