Trip Schedule
for Royal Star Long-Range Sportfishing

For a complete schedule of upcoming trips,
check our printable schedule.

Manage Account

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter


Passports are required on all trips!

Royal Star fishing trips are all inclusive. That means Mexican Permits and Visas are included in the price of your trip. There will be an additional fee for any trips to Guadalupe.


There is a 3% booking fee on all online orders.

Trips Schedule
trip active
 
Royal Star
Ed Hansen
5 Day
Mon. 9-26-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-1-2022
8:00 AM
17
$2,450
Trip In
Progress
Trip Details - click to expand
Ed Hansen
Royal Star
Larry Brown
7 Day
Sat. 10-1-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-8-2022
8:00 AM
18
$4,365
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
The Bight
7 Day
Sat. 10-8-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-15-2022
8:00 AM
24
$3,295
3
Trip Details - click to expand
The Bight

Book Online
Royal Star
Humboldt Fishing Lumberjacks
7 Day
Sat. 10-15-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-22-2022
8:00 AM
24
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Humboldt Fishing Lumberjacks
Royal Star
Tiburon Bob Memorial
11 Day
Sat. 10-22-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-2-2022
8:00 AM
23
$4,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon Bob Memorial
Royal Star
Ventura County Sportfishing
10 Day
Wed. 11-2-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-12-2022
8:00 AM
23
$4,195
Trip Details - click to expand
Ventura County Sportfishing
Royal Star
Island Tackle
11 Day
Sat. 11-12-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-23-2022
8:00 AM
23
$4,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 11-25-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-28-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,325
17
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Chris Yamada
12/9 Day
Mon. 11-28-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-10-2022
8:00 AM
14
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Chris Yamada
Royal Star
Larry Brown
3 Day
Fri. 12-16-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 12-19-2022
8:00 AM
12
$2,300
3
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown

Book Online
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Wed. 12-28-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-31-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,195
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 3-31-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 4-3-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,195
10
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
2 Day
Mon. 4-3-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 4-5-2023
8:00 AM
24
$750
23
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
2 Day
Wed. 4-5-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 4-7-2023
8:00 AM
24
$750
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Fred Morioka/Open
3 Day
Fri. 4-7-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 4-10-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,195
13
Trip Details - click to expand
Fred Morioka/Open

Book Online
Royal Star
Charter
3 Day
Tue. 4-11-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 4-14-2023
8:00 AM
12
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Charter
Royal Star
Yamada
15/12 Day Trip
Fri. 4-14-2023
10:00 AM
4-26-2023: Cabo
Sat. 4-29-2023
9:00 AM: SD
16
$6,295
Trip Details - click to expand
Yamada
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 5-5-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-8-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
Royal Star
Sato Crimp, 310 Rod Works
4 Day
Mon. 5-8-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 5-12-2023
8:00 AM
20
$1,800
Trip Details - click to expand
Sato Crimp, 310 Rod Works
Royal Star
Steve Tsujiuchi
3 Day
Fri. 5-12-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-15-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
Trip Details - click to expand
Steve Tsujiuchi
Royal Star
Larry Brown
3 Day
Tue. 5-16-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 5-19-2023
8:00 AM
12
$2,700
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
Larry Brown
3 Day
Fri. 5-19-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-22-2023
8:00 AM
12
$2,700
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
David Hilton Charter
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-22-2023
6:00 PM
Wed. 5-24-2023
8:00 AM
24
$675
Trip Details - click to expand
David Hilton Charter
Royal Star
Open
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-24-2023
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-26-2023
8:00 AM
24
$675
2
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Las Rocas
3 Day
Fri. 5-26-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-29-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,375
Trip Details - click to expand
Las Rocas
Royal Star
Charter
4 Day
Mon. 5-29-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 6-2-2023
8:00 AM
12
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Charter
Royal Star
FIA Ins Manaka
3 Day
Fri. 6-2-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-5-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,395
Trip Details - click to expand
FIA Ins Manaka
Royal Star
Midwest offshore adventures
4 Day
Mon. 6-5-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 6-9-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,875
Trip Details - click to expand
Midwest offshore adventures
Royal Star
Yamada
3 Day
Fri. 6-9-2023
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-12-2023
8:00 AM
16
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Yamada
Royal Star
Island Tackle
3 Day
Tue. 6-13-2023
10:00 AM
Fri. 6-16-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,395
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Larry Brown
7 Day
Sat. 6-17-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-24-2023
8:00 AM
18
$3,860
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
Phenix
4 Day
Sat. 6-24-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-28-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,975
Trip Details - click to expand
Phenix
Royal Star
Beneze
3 Day
Wed. 6-28-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-1-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,475
Trip Details - click to expand
Beneze
Royal Star
Barking Spiders
8 Day
Sat. 7-1-2023
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-9-2023
8:00 AM
24
$3,625
Trip Details - click to expand
Barking Spiders
Royal Star
Island Tackle
3 Day
Sun. 7-9-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-12-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,500
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Izorline
3 Day
Wed. 7-12-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-15-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,500
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline
Royal Star
Abbott
7 Day
Sat. 7-15-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-22-2023
8:00 AM
24
$3,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Abbott
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hookup
4 Day
Sat. 7-22-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-26-2023
8:00 AM
24
$2,000
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hookup
Royal Star
Butch Big Fish Memorial
3 Day
Wed. 7-26-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-29-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,500
Trip Details - click to expand
Butch Big Fish Memorial
Royal Star
Izorline
7 Day
Sat. 7-29-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-5-2023
8:00 AM
24
$3,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline
Royal Star
Tiburon
4 Day
Sat. 8-5-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 8-9-2023
8:00 AM
24
$2,000
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon
Royal Star
St Yuma's
3 Day
Wed. 8-9-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-12-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,500
Trip Details - click to expand
St Yuma's
Royal Star
Doi
7 Day
Sat. 8-12-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-19-2023
8:00 AM
24
$3,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Doi
Royal Star
Nakamura/Myers
7 Day
Sat. 8-19-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-26-2023
8:00 AM
24
$3,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Nakamura/Myers
Royal Star
Mitch Otera
7 Day
Sat. 8-26-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-2-2023
8:00 AM
24
$3,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Mitch Otera
Royal Star
Labor Day
7 Day
Sat. 9-2-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-9-2023
8:00 AM
24
$3,495
Trip Details - click to expand
Labor Day
Royal Star
Mark Rhodes
4 Day
Sat. 9-9-2023
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-13-2023
8:00 AM
24
$2,000
Trip Details - click to expand
Mark Rhodes
Royal Star
Waterman's Ball
3 Day
Wed. 9-13-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-16-2023
8:00 AM
24
$1,500
Trip Details - click to expand
Waterman's Ball
Royal Star
Ocean Tackle Research
8 Day
Sat. 9-16-2023
10:00 AM
Sun. 9-24-2023
8:00 AM
24
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Ocean Tackle Research
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.