Trip Schedule
for Royal Star Long-Range Sportfishing

For a complete schedule of upcoming trips,
check our printable schedule.

Manage Account

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter


Passports are required on all trips!

Royal Star fishing trips are all inclusive. That means Mexican Permits and Visas are included in the price of your trip. There will be an additional fee for any trips to Guadalupe.


There is a 3% booking fee on all online orders.

Trips Schedule
trip active
 
Royal Star
Charter
4 Day
Mon. 5-27-2024
10:00 AM
Fri. 5-31-2024
8:00 AM
9
$0
Trip In
Progress
Trip Details - click to expand
Charter
Royal Star
FIA Ins Manaka
4 Day
Fri. 5-31-2024
10:00 AM
Tue. 6-4-2024
8:00 AM
20
$2,394
Trip Details - click to expand
FIA Ins Manaka
Royal Star
Midwest offshore adventures
4 Day
Tue. 6-4-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-8-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,995
Trip Details - click to expand
Midwest offshore adventures
Royal Star
Yamada
3 Day
Sat. 6-8-2024
10:00 AM
Tue. 6-11-2024
8:00 AM
14
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Yamada
Royal Star
Island Tackle
3 Day
Wed. 6-12-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,595
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Larry Brown
7 Day
Sat. 6-15-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-22-2024
8:00 AM
18
$4,175
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
Phenix rods
4 Day
Sat. 6-22-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-26-2024
8:00 AM
24
$2,175
Trip Details - click to expand
Phenix rods
Royal Star
Beneze
3 Day
Wed. 6-26-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-29-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,650
Trip Details - click to expand
Beneze
Royal Star
Barking Spiders
8 Day
Sat. 6-29-2024
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-7-2024
8:00 AM
24
$3,895
1
Trip Details - click to expand
Barking Spiders

Book Online
Royal Star
Island Tackle
3 Day
Sun. 7-7-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-10-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,650
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Izorline
3 Day
Wed. 7-10-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-13-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,650
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline
Royal Star
Abbott
7 Day
Sat. 7-13-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2024
8:00 AM
24
$3,695
Trip Details - click to expand
Abbott
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hookup
4 Day
Sat. 7-20-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-24-2024
8:00 AM
24
$2,195
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hookup
Royal Star
Butch Big Fish Memorial
3 Day
Wed. 7-24-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-27-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,650
Trip Details - click to expand
Butch Big Fish Memorial
Royal Star
Izorline
7 Day
Sat. 7-27-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-3-2024
8:00 AM
24
$3,695
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline
Royal Star
Tiburon
4 Day
Sat. 8-3-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 8-7-2024
8:00 AM
24
$2,195
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon
Royal Star
St Yuma's
3 Day
Wed. 8-7-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-10-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,650
Trip Details - click to expand
St Yuma's
Royal Star
Doi
7 Day
Sat. 8-10-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-17-2024
8:00 AM
24
$3,695
4
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Nakamura/Myers
7 Day
Sat. 8-17-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-24-2024
8:00 AM
23
$3,855
Trip Details - click to expand
Nakamura/Myers
Royal Star
David Lam
7 Day
Sat. 8-24-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-31-2024
8:00 AM
24
$3,695
Trip Details - click to expand
David Lam
Royal Star
Labor Day
7 Day
Sat. 8-31-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-7-2024
8:00 AM
24
$3,695
Trip Details - click to expand
Labor Day
Royal Star
Mark Rhodes
4 Day
Sat. 9-7-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-11-2024
8:00 AM
24
$2,195
Trip Details - click to expand
Mark Rhodes
Royal Star
Chris Yamada
3 Day
Wed. 9-11-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-14-2024
8:00 AM
16
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Chris Yamada
Royal Star
Montana Fishing Club
4 Day
Sat. 9-14-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-18-2024
8:00 AM
20
$2,634
Trip Details - click to expand
Montana Fishing Club
Royal Star
Yoshida Custom Rods
4 Day
Wed. 9-18-2024
10:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2024
8:00 AM
24
$2,195
Trip Details - click to expand
Yoshida Custom Rods
Royal Star
Waterman's Ball
3 Day
Sun. 9-22-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-25-2024
8:00 AM
20
$1,980
Trip Details - click to expand
Waterman's Ball
Royal Star
Ed Hansen
3 Day
Wed. 9-25-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-28-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,650
Trip Details - click to expand
Ed Hansen
Royal Star
Larry Brown
7 Day
Sat. 9-28-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-5-2024
8:00 AM
18
$4,925
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
The Bight
7 Day
Sat. 10-5-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-12-2024
8:00 AM
24
$3,695
6
Trip Details - click to expand
The Bight

Book Online
Royal Star
Humboldt Fishing Lumberjacks
8 Day
Sat. 10-12-2024
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-20-2024
8:00 AM
24
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Humboldt Fishing Lumberjacks
Royal Star
Open
4 Day
Tue. 10-22-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-26-2024
8:00 AM
24
$2,125
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
Royal Star
Tiburon
11 Day
Sat. 10-26-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-6-2024
8:00 AM
23
$4,995
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon
Royal Star
Ventura Fishing Club
10 Day
Wed. 11-6-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-16-2024
8:00 AM
22
$4,595
Trip Details - click to expand
Ventura Fishing Club
Royal Star
Island Tackle
11 Day
Sat. 11-16-2024
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-27-2024
8:00 AM
22
$4,995
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 11-29-2024
10:00 AM
Mon. 12-2-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,495
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Chris Yamada
15/12 Day Trip
Mon. 12-2-2024
10:00 AM
12-14-2024: Cabo
Tue. 12-17-2024
8:00 AM: SD
14
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Chris Yamada
Royal Star
Larry Brown
3 Day
Wed. 12-18-2024
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-21-2024
8:00 AM
14
$2,895
1
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown

Book Online
Royal Star
Open
4 Day
Thu. 12-26-2024
10:00 AM
Mon. 12-30-2024
8:00 AM
24
$1,795
13
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
10 Day
Thu. 1-2-2025
10:00 AM
Sun. 1-12-2025
8:00 AM
22
$4,295
9
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Private charter
16/13 Ride Down / Fly Back
Sat. 2-15-2025
10:00 AM
Mon. 3-3-2025
8:00 AM
12
$0
Trip Details - click to expand
Private charter
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 4-4-2025
10:00 AM
Mon. 4-7-2025
8:00 AM
24
$1,395
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Tue. 4-8-2025
10:00 AM
Fri. 4-11-2025
8:00 AM
24
$1,375
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
8 Day
Fri. 4-11-2025
10:00 AM
Sat. 4-19-2025
8:00 AM
24
$3,195
14
Trip Details - click to expand
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.